WELCOME TO DOMAINE DE ROULLET!

HOTEL AND RENOVATION

A stone's throw from the bustle of the city of Angoulême, the ***Hotel Domaine de Roullet is nestled in lush greenery in the countryside, just 15 minutes from the historic center of Angoulême, 20 minutes from the train station. Angoulême, and 1 hour from Bordeaux!

Since 2019, this 3-star hotel with 31 rooms has changed direction and rediscovered itself in a new light with changes of decor, surprises and lots of little touches to always satisfy you: a new partner restaurant, new activities, a new aquatic area, a new gym and without forgetting the complete renovation of our accommodations in progress!
BOOKING
flowers_top


BOOK YOUR ROOM

Our Accommodations

To start the day off right, Le Domaine de Roullet reveals its breakfast with a full buffet.

To impress your taste buds!

PARTNER RESTAURANTS

The Old Stable

The partner restaurant is currently closed!

Our hotel does not have a restaurant in the Domaine

flowers_top
-

DREAMS COME TRUE

Ceremony

A veritable nest of greenery just 15 minutes south of Angoulême, this Charentaise residence dating from the end of the 18th century will welcome you so that your ceremony will remain forever engraved in the memories!

More info
business_featured

IDEAS BECOME REALITY

Seminar

A veritable nest of greenery just 15 minutes south of Angoulême, this Charentaise residence dating from the end of the 18th century offers a calm and cozy environment for many professional events!

More info

US

Services

flowers_top

Our customers say it best...

Follow us on Instagram

BIENVENUE AU DOMAINE DE ROULLET !

HOTEL EN RENOVATION

A deux pas de l’effervescence de la ville d’Angoulême, l’Hôtel*** Domaine de Roullet est niché dans un écrin de verdure en pleine campagne, à seulement 15mn du centre historique d’Angoulême, à 20mn de la gare d’Angoulême, et à 1h de Bordeaux !

Depuis 2019, cet hôtel 3 étoiles avec 31 chambres change de direction et se redécouvre sous un jour nouveau avec des changements de décor, des surprises et pleins de petites attentions pour toujours plus vous satisfaire : un nouveau restaurant partenaire, de nouvelles activitées, un nouvel espace aquatique, une nouvelle salle de sport et sans oublier la rénovation complète de nos hébergements en cours !
BOOKING
flowers_top


RESERVEZ VOTRE CHAMBRE

Nos Hébergements

Pour bien commencer la journée en toute sérénité, Le Domaine de Roullet vous dévoile son petit-déjeuner avec un buffet complet.

Pour épater vos papilles !

RESTAURANT PARTENAIRE

La Vieille Etable

Le restaurant partenaire est actuellement fermé !

Notre hôtel de dispose pas de restauration dans le Domaine

flowers_top
-

LES RÊVES DEVIENNENT RÉALITÉ

Cérémonie

Véritable nid de verdure à seulement 15 mn au sud d’Angoulême, cette demeure Charentaise datant de la fin du 18ème siècle vous accueillera pour que votre cérémonie reste à jamais gravé dans les mémoires !

Plus d’infos
business_featured

LES IDÉES DEVIENNENT RÉALITÉ

Séminaire

Véritable nid de verdure à seulement 15 mn au sud d’Angoulême, cette demeure Charentaise datant de la fin du 18ème siècle offre un environnement calme et feutré pour de nombreux évènements professionnels !

Plus d’infos

NOS

Services

flowers_top

Ce sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux…

Suivez nous sur Instagram